Events

HoN

It's Gosu Hon Invitational for October

Online Tournament Created By IG-HoNStaff - Free Registration - Final!
From Saturday, Oct 06 2012 @ 11:00 PM until Sunday, Oct 07 2012 @ 09:00 PM

It's Gosu HoN August Open #2

Online Tournament Created By IG-HoNStaff - Free Registration - Final!
From Saturday, Sep 01 2012 @ 10:00 AM until Sunday, Sep 02 2012 @ 03:00 PM

It's Gosu HoN August Open #1

Online Tournament Created By IG-HoNStaff - Free Registration - Final!
From Saturday, Aug 18 2012 @ 10:00 AM until Sunday, Aug 19 2012 @ 03:00 PM

It's Gosu HoN May Invitational

Online Tournament Created By IG-HoNStaff - Free Registration - Final!
From Friday, Jun 01 2012 @ 03:00 PM until Sunday, Jun 03 2012 @ 12:00 AM

It's Gosu HoN May Open #2

Online Tournament Created By IG-HoNStaff - Free Registration - Final!
From Friday, May 25 2012 @ 03:00 PM until Saturday, May 26 2012 @ 08:00 PM

It's Gosu HoN May Open #1

Online Tournament Created By IG-HoNStaff - Free Registration - Final!
From Friday, May 11 2012 @ 12:00 AM until Saturday, May 12 2012 @ 12:00 AM

It's Gosu April Invitational

Online Tournament Created By IG-Mcfly - Free Registration - Final!
From Friday, Apr 27 2012 @ 03:00 PM until Saturday, Apr 28 2012 @ 05:00 PM

It's Gosu HoN April Open #2

Online Tournament Created By IG-Mcfly - Free Registration - Final!
From Friday, Apr 20 2012 @ 03:00 PM until Saturday, Apr 21 2012 @ 07:00 PM

It's Gosu HoN 2v2 Challenge #3

Online Tournament Created By IG-HoNStaff - Free Registration - Final!
From Sunday, Apr 15 2012 @ 12:00 PM until Sunday, Apr 15 2012 @ 08:00 PM

It's Gosu HoN April Open #1

Online Tournament Created By IG-Mcfly - Free Registration - Final!
From Friday, Apr 13 2012 @ 03:00 PM until Saturday, Apr 14 2012 @ 07:00 PM

It's Gosu HoN 1v1 Challenge #5

Online Tournament Created By IG-HoNStaff - Free Registration - Final!
From Sunday, Apr 08 2012 @ 12:00 PM until Sunday, Apr 08 2012 @ 04:00 PM

It's Gosu March Invitational

Online Tournament Created By IG-Mcfly - Free Registration - Final!
From Friday, Mar 30 2012 @ 03:00 PM until Saturday, Mar 31 2012 @ 08:00 PM

IG HoN 2v2 Challenge #2

Online Tournament Created By IG-HoNStaff - Free Registration - Final!
From Sunday, Mar 25 2012 @ 12:00 PM until Sunday, Mar 25 2012 @ 04:00 PM

It's Gosu March Open #2

Online Tournament Created By IG-Mcfly - Free Registration - Final!
From Friday, Mar 23 2012 @ 03:15 PM until Saturday, Mar 24 2012 @ 12:00 AM

IG HoN 2v2 Challenge #1

Online Tournament Created By IG-HoNStaff - Free Registration - Final!
From Sunday, Mar 18 2012 @ 01:00 PM until Sunday, Mar 18 2012 @ 11:00 PM

It's Gosu March Open #1

Online Tournament Created By IG-Mcfly - Free Registration - Final!
From Friday, Mar 09 2012 @ 03:00 PM until Saturday, Mar 10 2012 @ 08:00 PM

It's Gosu HoN 1v1 Challenge #4

Online Tournament Created By IG-HoNStaff - Free Registration - Final!
From Sunday, Mar 04 2012 @ 12:00 PM until Sunday, Mar 04 2012 @ 04:00 PM

It's Gosu HoN 1v1 Challenge #3

Online Tournament Created By IG-HoNStaff - Free Registration - Final!
From Sunday, Feb 26 2012 @ 12:00 PM until Sunday, Feb 26 2012 @ 06:00 PM

It's Gosu February Invitational

Online Tournament Created By IG-Mcfly - Free Registration - Final!
From Friday, Feb 24 2012 @ 04:00 PM until Saturday, Feb 25 2012 @ 05:00 PM

Comely Cup #2 Amateur Series

Online Tournament Created By Comely - Free Registration - Final!
From Wednesday, Feb 22 2012 @ 07:30 PM until Friday, Feb 24 2012 @ 11:59 PM