Events

December 26, 2011

MaxFrag Showmatch: coL.QXC vs GoSu.Kyhol

Online Tournament Created By GoSuOzz - Free Registration
From Monday, Dec 26 2011 @ 07:00 PM until Monday, Dec 26 2011 @ 09:00 PM

This Monday, December 26th 2011, Team GoSu's Kyle "Kyhol" Hollett will match wits with Complexity's Kevin "qxc" Riley.

The MaxFrag.net sponsored showmatch will go live on the It's Gosu eSports stream at 7:00PM EST (4:00PM PST, 1:00AM CEST), and will be a best of five series beginning on MLG Metalopolis. The rest of the map pool will be composed of the announced MLG Orlando map pool, found below.

The showmatch will be casted by the It's Gosu eSports casting crew, Ayesee and Redmagejr.

Map Pool:
- GSL Daybreak
- MLG Shakuras Plateau
- MLG Shattered Temple
- MLG Tal’darim Altar
- MLG Antiga Shipyard
- MLG Dual Sight
- MLG Metalopolis
- MLG Xel’Naga Caverns

GoSu.Kyhol
[image loading]

coL.qxc
[image loading]

 

This tournament is brought to you by MaxFrag, an industry leading provider in Ventrilo server hosting. Type in the promo code ITSGOSU to get 25% off during your order.

[image loading]

Comment (1)

  • GoSuMali wrote

    This promises to be an excellent showmatch. Kyle fighting!

Get a 7-Day Free Trial to FunPass.